Christmas is Coming!

I hope that you all enjoyed a great summer.   We had a fantastic time at all of the shows we attended, and appreciate all of your business.  We look forward to seeing you again next year.  We will update our website with 2008 show information as soon as we have it.  In the meantime, I have begun listing Christmas items on eBay, and will continue to do so until the New Year.  Please check out my eBay page at http://myworld.ebay.com/pinkchapeau.  Follow the links on the left side of the page to view my items.  In addition to Christmas jewelry, I will be featuring many items that will make great holiday gifts.  Over the past few months, I was fortunate to purchase several lots of Avon jewelry, both vintage and newer.   Many of these items are unworn, and in  the orginal boxes, and would make a great gift for the Avon collector, or any jewelry lover.  As always, contact me if there are any special items that you would like me to locate for you. 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

