Merry Christmas!

   Well, it’s almost here!!!  I’ve got a lot to do to get ready for the big day.  We will have lots of family visiting to enjoy a scrumptious buffet, and exchanging gifts.  I’ve taken a small break from listing items on eBay this week, so that I can use my "spare" time for myself.  December sales were brisk, especially for Christmas items.  We’ve been shipping as fast as customers have been paying to ensure that everyone receives thier items in time for Christmas.  If you haven’t paid for your auctions as of today, I can still ship priority mail on Saturday morning if payment arrives by Friday evening. 
   Thank you to all my customers for your support and patronage this year.  We look forward to bringing you more fantastic items in 2008!  I am especially grateful to all my eBay customers for your fantastic feedback.  With your help, my eBay business is beginning to thrive, which means good things for you AND me!  Watch for new listings after Christmas…..I’ve been stockpiling some really pretty, and sometimes unusual items-just in time to spend that money you got for Christmas!
   I am also grateful to my home show hostesses for allowing me to do my thing and invade your space for a day.  Thank you also to all the home show guests for your purchases.  We look forward to more of these shows next year.
   I also want to thank all my Antique Show and Flea Market customers.  I look forward to seeing you all again in 2008 in Washington County, Round Lake, and Katonah. 
   I hope you all enjoy a warm and wonderful Holiday season, and a Happy New Year to all. 
This entry was posted in Jewelry Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

