Website Updated

Happy New Year to all!  We have just completed updates to the PinkChapeau.com website!  There is a new category of featured items showcasing Western and Ranch style wear.   You’ll find cows, horses, and assorted wildlife-take a look!  There are also some new items in the Pins-JJ category.  In 2008, I had the opportunity to purchase some old store stock of JJ Artifacts brooches, and I’ll be adding them to the website.  Many people know and love these JJ pins, and like me, are saddened that JJ went out of business.  These pins will only become more and more collectible as time goes on, so jump in and grab a few.  I do have some unusual ones that I will be adding.
The other new feature of the website is a new category for Artisan Jewelry.  I have been learning jewelry making techniques, and I will be adding my items to the website for sale.  You may already have seen some of them on eBay. 
Thanks for all of your support this past year.  We look forward to doing business with you this year, and to meeting new customers, too!  We will be doing several shows, and I’ll publish that information as I get it.  We are already confirmed for Washington County, NY  for May 2, 3 and 4 2009.  We will be in the same space-building 32, space # 13. 
This entry was posted in Jewelry Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

