Blog Giveaway!!!

Do you like contests??  Do you like great prizes?  I do!  That’s why I entered B’sue Boutiques contest at a chance to win this great piece:

It will be signed and dated by B’sue.  All you have to do is follow this link, and leave a comment for B’sue, and share on Facebook, or Twitter, or your blog, if  you have one.  Get on over there, and you can read all of the rules for yourself!

And be sure to visit B’sue Boutiques website, where you can find so many great components and jewelry making supplies.  I have so many things I like on the website, I find it hard to pick a favorite.  But for some reason, this piece always calls out to me: http://www.bsueboutiques.com/item/35x35mm-Bracelet-Plaques-332
The first time I got one as a gifty with one of my orders.  The one I got is in a coppery finish, b…ut I know it comes in several finishes, which is one of the reasons I like it so much.  Not only is there versatility in the color, but this piece can be used so many ways….as a necklace focal, or as a brooch, or as a bracelet link, or even mounted on a cuff.  It can be enhanced with color, or a cabochon, or with resin.

Good luck!!!  and Good Luck to me, too!  I”d LOVE to win that necklace!

This entry was posted in Jewelry Stuff and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Blog Giveaway!!!

  1. Deb bee says:

    I would like to wear that necklace too. maybe someday I would be good enough to make a necklace like that.

Leave a Reply

