Time for Soup Again! (Bead Soup, That Is!!!)

Sign ups for Lori Anderson’s Bead Soup Blog Party are this weekend!!!  I love participating in this blog hop.  You can read all about it here.

iStock_000012049722Medium

I have been very fortunate both times I participated prior to this to be paired with wonderful partners.  For my first BSBP, I was paired with Tara Plote.  For a look at what I created with her lovely gifts, take a look here.

Starfish necklace made with 2011 Bead Soup items.

Starfish necklace made with 2011 Bead Soup items.

My second Bead Soup partner was Katherine Gale.  Like Tara, she was wonderfully generous in what she sent me, and packaged everything so specially.  You can see my post about my creations here. Here is Katherine’s blog.

Earrings , July 2012 Bead Soup

Earrings , July 2012 Bead Soup

If you have ever considered being a part of this event, but shied away for some reason, I recommend that you give it a try and sign up this time!!

This entry was posted in Jewelry Stuff and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Time for Soup Again! (Bead Soup, That Is!!!)

  1. I definitely plan to be there. Love your starfish necklace!

  2. pinkchapeau says:

    Thanks, Joan!!! I signed up for the third reveal…I want to participate, but I don’t want to stress over it either!!! Can’t wait to meet my new partner.

Leave a Reply

