Traveling Soup

I am currently packaging up my soup ingredients to send to my partner, Natalie Moten.  Natalie started out as  quilter, and was recently introduced to creating jewelry, and has found a new creative outlet.

Natalie and I both love lots of color, and her quilting appeals to me because of all the lovely brights. She has a great eye for pattern and design, and I’m sure she is going to make something beautiful with these pretty beads that I will be putting in the mail first thing Tuesday morning.

pixelsoup

They are going to travel a long way!  I am in upstate New York, and Natalie lives in Anchorage, Alaska! How cool is that?

I am looking forward to receiving my beads from Natalie, and I’ll share them with you as soon as I get them!

Natalie and I are in the third reveal on April 13.  Please make sure you come back on that day to see what I have made 🙂

This entry was posted in Jewelry Stuff and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment